Web Hosting Reviews,Coupons, News & More!                             

KVC Hosting

Post Pic

Features4.74.74.74.74.7
Uptime4.44.44.44.44.4
Support4.64.64.64.64.6
Price4.14.14.14.14.1
Overall Rating4.44.44.44.44.4



KVC Hosting Review: KVC Hosting offers you free web hosting, so to sum up things we can say the base price for basic hosting is $0.00. And then you have the Cheap web hosting, VPS and Dedicated hosting packages. Cheap comes up at a monthly pricing of $2.49, with zero caps on bandwidth and space. VPS starts at $24.99 a month and Dedicated at $299.99 with scrumptious features.

KVC Hosting Blurb:

Kvchosting.com is a centre where high end technology joins hands with cheap web hosting packages. We are specialized in web hosting of all categories, since 2008 and are named amongst the fastest growing web hosting companies; for more quality driven, technology enriched and affordable web hosting. We have numerous clients, about 10000+ all round the globe, who have trusted our services and have long term hosting plans with us. Our data centre is located in Michigan (US) and the head office is in Oklahoma (US).

More Reviews

Popular Hosts


11Customer Reviews for “KVC Hosting”

June 16, 2010
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 44444

I have an ecommerce website and sell products exclusively through online means. Kvchosting people suggested me to opt for SEO hosting plan. Believe me, my website rankings grew abruptly and within a short period of time, it has reached in first 20 ranks for the selected keywords. I am very happy with them and the best thing is that they only suggested me to choose SEO plan. Thanks for giving a good decision for my website. I like Kvchosting and would go with them for web hosting.

June 14, 2010
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

I took the services of kvchosting on this valentine’s day for 2 websites, under one with one free offer. I paid for one hosting (unlimited plan) and got the second one free. It is a good web host and you will get ample of satisfaction from them. They have positive attitude for work and won’t let you down with downtime issues. I am convinced by this web host and would certainly recommend them to all….

June 5, 2010
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

My “KVC Hosting” Review:

Hey friends….Kvchosting is great….I’ve hosted my 3 websites with them and have taken unlimited hosting plan. My experience is good to work with these guys..I tested them with free hosting and immediately shifted to unlimited hosting plan..Then I made 2 more websites and took the advantage of their Christmas offer in which one hosting was free with the other one…One of them is “inspired-writing.com”. So, an ultimate advantage for me…I am happy with them and till now, there has been no issues with them…I would recommend them to everyone…Kvchosting is a reliable web host.

I wholeheartedly give 5 stars to KVChosting.com and I recommend them to you if you are trying to find a good host.

Thanks,
jon

January 13, 2010
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Good support, they respond your ticket within one hour or less. complete feature, shell access,cpanel,fantastico, lots free templates, and video training.
I hosted my http://www.liquidwess.com there
I’m started using KVC hosting at october 2009 and satisfied with their service. Pretty cheap hosting and cool support.

regards,

Risa

December 30, 2009
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Among the features that are noted in the KVC Host guide, the company offers free setup with any term of service. The number of email accounts is fairly high, and email forwarding and auto responders are limitless. Disk space and bandwidth are also quite high. Take advantage of the high status of the company and choose KVC Host as your main web page hosting provider

December 20, 2009
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

“Why kvchosting?”not many other web hosting company.
In this issue, I replied firmly. Naturely so many scattered HOSTING in VIRTUAL WORLD,so i choose KVCHOSTING AS the WINNERS FOR web HOSTING CUSTOMESR choice
is following on this description :

1. Trusted and reliable.
2. Server is always on the manage / maintenance
3. Server stable & 99.99% server uptime
4. Feature complete hosting (from 7 main feature service s / d Complete Feature)
5. Support 24 / 7 ready
6. Quality to Compete with other
7. Price competition with other
8. Warranty: 45 Day Money Back
9. Adword credit
10.KVChosting Featured Tecknologi

December 4, 2009
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444

I have my domain with KVCHosting for arounnd 2 months now and I have a freehosting plan. The support i received shocked me …Why ?

The response time less then 5 minutes isnt that great ?
The issue is resolved in 8 minutes sharp.What more can i expect for a one time paid freehosting.In other hosting my entire account was deleted without notice in 4 months but in kvc I received amazing support and amazing company.Happy Christmas guys and wish you have more business with you

November 30, 2009
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444

The services that KVC Host provide are fair enough for anyone who would
like to create or host an existing website. The price is also very good!
This Company has unique features that provide users satisfaction

November 30, 2009
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

kvchosting is a very good web hosting company. Their small packages are not especially cost-effective, but their bigger packages are very interesting indeed. This is a serious company, not very big but not small either. I am seriously impressed by the knowledgeable posts that the owner, posts at Webhostingtalk.

November 30, 2009
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444

One of the best host I have got in my 3 years of experience and I have upgraded my plans to a vps now.

Till now I have 100% uptime in last 4 months and KVC support has been kind to help in all issues I face.

Good lucj

With Best wishes

Sameer Jhumani

November 30, 2009
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 44444

One of the best things about kvchosting is the high level of support. Apart from the ticketing support system there is the live chat option on the web site where the majority of my questions have been answered satisfactory. There is also a friendly members and guest forum which I have recently started using


Write a Review of KVC Hosting

Rating Scale(1 - 5): [1: Poor.] [2: Fair.][3: Average.] [4: Good.] [5: Excellent.]
Features
Uptime
Support
Price
Overall Rating

* Name, Email, Comment are Required